Spiritueller Selbstmord - Moloch (4) - Verwüstung (Cassette, Album)

(9) Comments

  1. Yosho
    Verwüstung by Moloch, released 20 February 1. Todesstille 2. Blutmond 3. Spiritueller Selbstmord 4. Negativitat 5. Nur de Tod ist wirklich 6. Die Kalte der Ewigkeit 7. Du bist nichts in dieser sterbenden Welt 8. Verwüstung Music written and recorded between dismal Winter - Lyrics were written between - Vocals, Bass, Distorted Bass, Keyboards and .
  2. Mokazahn
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Moloch - Verwüstung at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Moloch collection/5().
  3. Kajishicage
    Digital version of this album officially distributed via: Moloch bandcamp page (distributed wth bonus track: Nur de Tod ist wirklich (demo version) a short period of time but was deleted in the end of from free download), Acephale Winter Productions bandcamp page (special tape mastering), Grimoire Cassette Cvlture, Cruel Nature.
  4. Yorisar
    Moloch is the black metal / ambient brainchild of Pr. Sergiy Fjordsson, a one-man project that has spawned eighty-seven releases since its formation (if you count demos, splits, EP's and whatnot). Verwüstung is Moloch's twelfth full length album and, according to the press, is the one of the band's rawest and most direct releases to date.
  5. Arashir
    Nov 14,  · Black Metal from Ukraine From the album Verwüstung () Black Metal from Ukraine From the album Verwüstung () Moloch - Spiritueller Selbstmord WisdomOfTheDead. Loading.
  6. Goltikora
    May 05,  · With Moloch, a true and grim underground black metal band has emerged, with most of their releases available as strictly limited editions!Hailing from dark, frozen Ukraine, Nocebo Records released an eight-song picture disc of Moloch’s material, titled VerwüstungNocebo Records released an eight-song picture disc of Moloch’s material, titled.
  7. Nisho
    All this demo versions forever will stay in archives. And only one track "Nur der Tod ist wirklich (demo version)" was available via Moloch Bandcamp short period of time as bonus track. On this album, the lyrics are written in Old English and Latin for the first time. Identifiers: Barcode: Matrix code: 01 *
  8. Fenrijind
    Moloch (UKR): Verwüstung. Album Name Verwüstung. Type Album. Data de lançamento 19 Março Labels Metallic Media. Estilo de Música Black Metal. Membros têm este álbum 5. Tracklist. 3. Spiritueller Selbstmord: 4. Negativität: 5. Nur der Tod Ist Wirklich: 6. Die Kalte der Ewigkeit: 7. Du Bist Nichts in Dieser Sterbenden.
  9. Tygolkree
    All in all i recommended this record even if you know nothing about Moloch´s past releases and an extra plus to the design and artwork which is splendid! Looks great! My pick out songs would be: 3,6,7 Track list: 1. Todesstille instrumental 2. Blutmond 3. Spiritueller Selbstmord 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *