Alright For Now - Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (Cassette, Album)

(8) Comments

  1. Tojaramar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Full Moon Fever on Discogs. Label: G (3) - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Poland • Genre: Rock • Style: Southern Rock, Soft Rock, Classic Rock.
  2. Akigar
    The album is not over-produced by Lynne, except perhaps for the final track ‘’Zombie Zoo’. On Full Moon Fever, Petty stands at the peak of his creative powers. This album contends with ‘Damn the Torpedoes ()’, ‘Into the Great Wide Open ()’ and the debut 'Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers’ as Petty's finest/5().
  3. Shaktizil
    Editors' Notes In , Tom Petty was already on the charts with supergroup The Traveling Wilburys. With fellow Wilbury Jeff Lynne behind the boards and contributing songwriting, Full Moon Fever had all the high-gloss sheen and pop punch of Lynne's contemporary work with George Harrison and Roy Orbison. Singles like the Del Shannon-inspired "Runnin' Down a Dream" and the roots-rockers "I .
  4. JoJotilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Full Moon Fever on Discogs. Label: Jugoton - MCL 3 0,MCA Records - MCL 3 0 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Yugoslavia • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock4/5(1).
  5. Zukasa
    Although Let Me Up (I've Had Enough) found the Heartbreakers regaining their strength as a band and discovering a newfound ease at songcraft, it just didn't sell that well. Perhaps that factor, along with road fatigue, led Tom Petty to record his first solo album, Full Moon areasgesearimu.klamecsuladilmupudissenaldiawea.coheless, the distinction between "solo" and "Heartbreakers" is a fuzzy one because Full Moon Fever is.
  6. Mirg
    Mar 30,  · Tom Petty "Alright For Now" from the album "Full Moon Fever". Lyrics listed below. I do not own the rights to either video images or audio. They are being us.
  7. Akisho
    Jun 12,  · Goodnight baby, sleep tight my love May God watch over you from above Tomorrow I'm workin' what would I do I'd be lost and lonely if not for you So close your eyes We're alright for now I've spent my life travelin' I've spent my life free I could not repay all you've done for me So sleep tight baby Unfurrow your brow And know I love you We're alright for now We're alright for.
  8. Faegar
    Feel a Whole Lot Better. Release Date: 8 August, Format: CD. Zombie Zoo. A Mind With a Heart of Its Own. Alright for Now. Depending On You. See details - Full Moon Fever by Tom Petty. See all 8 brand new listings. Qty: Tom Petty Full Moon Fever - Great album for Petty Fans. Best tracks Free Fallin, Runnin' Down A Dream and I Won.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *